Read what our staff has to say in the news

 

EverydayHealthhttp://www.everydayhealth.com/columns/voices-of-experience/art-therapy-a...

Teen Vogue http://www.teenvogue.com/story/adult-coloring-books-meditation-mental-he...

The A.V. Club: http://www.avclub.com/article/read-why-stressed-americans-are-driving-ad...

The Guardian: http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2015/aug/17/coloring-books-adult...

Vice News: https://broadly.vice.com/en_us/article/an-art-therapist-explains-why-jus...

Forbes: http://www.forbes.com/sites/thebigenoughcompany/2011/10/07/why-entrepren...

Quartz: http://qz.com/650378/the-sad-reason-american-adults-are-so-obsessed-with...

Man Repeller: http://www.manrepeller.com/2016/04/adult-coloring-books.html

Brooklyn Based: http://brooklynbased.com/blog/2015/02/03/improv-just-tina-amy-wannabes/

Time Out NY: http://www.timeout.com/newyork/blog/the-five-best-free-things-to-do-in-n...

CUNY TV: http://www.cuny.tv/show/artsinthecity/PR2004752

Williamsburg/Greenpoint News: http://thewgnews.com/20534/

American Art Therapy Association: http://www.multibriefs.com/briefs/aata/colorparty050416.pdf

First Wives World: https://www.firstwivesworld.com/index.php/resources-articles/item/6985-t...

Medical Daily: http://www.medicaldaily.com/therapeutic-science-adult-coloring-books-how...

Insight Bulletin: http://insightbulletin.com/do-coloring-books-benefit-mental-health/

DNA Info: https://www.dnainfo.com/new-york/20130708/williamsburg/art-therapy-cente...

Thrillist: https://www.thrillist.com/health/nation/most-unusual-jobs-in-health-and-...

Discovery Transitions: http://discoverytransitions.com/blog/how-adult-coloring-can-help-in-ther...

The Hits NZ: http://www.thehits.co.nz/random-stuff/therapists-opinions-on-the-adult-c...

Neuroalchmist: http://neuroalchemist.com/2016/01/16/adult-coloring-books-a-new-form-of-...

Social Therapy: http://www.socialtherapygroup.com/diary-of-a-social-therapist/2013/06/14...